2012 in review

3 Jan

2012 turned out to be quite an interesting and productive year for me. It was the year that I started this blog which has inspired me in so many ways.

My top 5 posts from 2012 reflect the great year that we had in this country.

Olympic torch craft

image

Garden xylophone

image

London bus cardboard box craft

image

Stained glass nativity

image

And finally my Rainbow gnomes which proved so popular that I set up Pocket Treasures Facebook page selling these and other similar items.

image

I don’t really know what 2013 will hold for me and my family but I look forward to finding out.

One Response to “2012 in review”

  1. herewearetogether February 26, 2013 at 1:58 pm #

    These are all brilliant crafts! I love the bus!!

Please leave a comment, I love hearing from my readers

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 63 other followers

