Painting with a two year old

13 Apr

I’m slowly starting to realise (and accept) that when painting with a two year old, no matter what activity you plan it will always result in hand prints.

image

And another realisation – washing the paint off your hands in a bowl of warm bubbly water is even more fun than the painting activity.

One Response to “Painting with a two year old”

  1. Valerie April 21, 2012 at 12:31 am #

    Hi! You visited my site and left a nice comment, so I thought I’d visit you too. Love your ideas!

Please leave a comment, I love hearing from my readers

